Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mandy

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy
"Tom, you were so informative and so helpful today with me on the phone . I can't be more appreciative. I look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you so much."

Michelle Magalhaes

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Magalhaes
"Wow! I had my car broke today and I call Tom, he picked up my phone call right on, and the tow was there in 30 minuts. I appreciate the efficiency on the fast support!!! Tom is the best! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🙏🏻"

Hamzeh Sabbagh

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hamzeh Sabbagh
"Courteous, professional & fast"

Ruvim Biruk

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruvim Biruk
"I had Maria help me with my Policy. It was super quick and easy. She answered all my questions and got me a policy that I liked."

Carlos De Leon

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos De Leon
"I had the pleasure of working with Tom recently and I can say without hesitation that he went above and beyond to help me secure the right insurance policy for my needs. From the very first interaction, he was professional, friendly, and incredibly knowledgeable about the insurance industry. He took the time to listen to my concerns and patiently answered all my questions, making sure that I fully understood all the terms and conditions of the policy. What really stood out to me was Tom's ability to tailor the policy to my specific needs. He took the time to understand my unique situation and provided me with a policy that gave me peace of mind knowing that I was fully covered in case of any unforeseen circumstances. Throughout the entire process, Tom was always available to answer my calls and emails promptly, which made the whole experience stress-free and seamless. I truly felt like he had my best interests at heart and was working hard to ensure that I had the best possible coverage at the most competitive price. I would highly recommend this insurance agency to anyone in need of insurance services. Tom is a true professional who cares about his clients and will go the extra mile to provide exceptional service. Thank you for everything!"

Seth Yost

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Yost
"Tom has been amazing to work with! He’s always available for my questions and is very knowledgeable! Awesome agent!"

Andy Glass

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Glass
"Tom is an incredible insurance representative. He took the time to explain all of the nuances that go along with policies in detail in terms that I would understand. He did not try and sell me unnecessary services and provided me with a right-fit solutions for my apartment, car, and personal items. I feel very well protected under his policies and guidance. I definitely recommend Tom when looking for insurance!"

Kash Bandicoot

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kash Bandicoot
"Very good service Savanna helped me find a insurance bundle plan that was right for me efficiently very knowledgeable and answered all my questions"

Melanie Hoff

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Hoff
"Savanna helped us setting up all of our policies and she was phenomenal to work with! She is very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions thoroughly. We had an excellent experience!"

lucien worrell

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lucien worrell
"Savanna Wrenn with TOM LUSICH STATE FARM was able to save me a lot of money on my auto insurance and even more on my home owners policy with better coverage. She also kept great communication while handling my quote and helped provide me with a smooth transition from my old insurance company."

Adrienne Pradith

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Pradith
"Bryttany Cyrus has been my family’s insurance agent for a few years and she’s great! She’s always super responsive in answering any questions I have and making sure our policy is up to date for what we need. I’d highly recommend her!"

Aaron F

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron F
"Worked with Tom B. Very knowledgeable, honest and straightforward."

ageguyera

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ageguyera
"Tom B. is very helpful and kind. He is worth switching insurance companies for!"

Veronica Finn

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Finn
"Bryttany did an amazing job making sure I got almost double the coverage than I was getting from my previous insurance at around the same price. I was hesitant to switch but I am so happy I did!"

Kira S.

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kira S.
"Tom is an absolute rockstar when it comes to auto insurance. Me and my wife have been with State Farm for about 5 to 6 years and Tom got us the perfect coverage for all of our needs. I recently got into an accident where I totaled my vehicle... Tom has been there every step of the way and so has the claim team, they made the entire process extremely easy and their communication has been fantastic throughout the entire ordeal. Having purchased another vehicle just a couple of days ago, the process of adding it to our policy was absolutely painless, took minutes and we were good to go. If you're looking for a quality auto insurance agent who is very attentive to your needs, Tom Lusich is definitely a person I would recommend ! Thank you guys !"

Lebbie Edward Nicol

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lebbie Edward Nicol
"Great guy , his expertise and knowledge on insurance is exemplary"

Ciara Cyrus

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ciara Cyrus
"Very personable and friendly! Great customer service and Tom makes getting insurance such a great experience! I would never go anywhere else!! :)"

Cheryl Leggett

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Leggett
"My cousin referred me, and I've never been disappointed, Tom is great and so is the staff. A car hit my parked car, I called the office and they responded while I was on the phone with them, set up the repair shop for me to and set up my rental car all in an hour. I have auto insurance and rental insurance. I recommend them to anyone seeking insurance."

JEREMY Ward

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by JEREMY Ward
"Savanna was really helpful in getting me and my family new and better insurance rates. Definitely going to keep using her as my insurance lady. Thank you."

sabrina templeton

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by sabrina templeton
"This company is amazing. I went from American family to State Farm and no joke the second week of having State Farm it paid off! My car got stolen and they helped me from the first moment I called. From rental cars to getting my whole car re-keyed. They saved me that day and everyone should switch over :) savanna and that whole team really showed up for me."

Jenda Smant

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jenda Smant
"Hands down best insurance agency I've EVER gone through. Bryttany Cyrus is so freakin' amazing. She is super personable, friendly, and informative! Tom hires the best team for this location. You guys and gals rock, keep up the good work!"

Lauren Krippaehne

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Krippaehne
"I have been with Tom for home and car insurance for over 5 years now. He gave me a great rate and I still continue to have a wonderful rate today. Even after a bad car accident he comforted me and walked me through the process. Tom worked hard to continue to give me a good rate even through the accident. I even got my husband to join on with Tom before we were married. My husband was amazed by the rates and how friendly Tom was. Even through some hardships with my husbands home, Tom was supportive and helped out every step of the way. We have been so very happy with Tom’s expertise, his friendliness, and willingness to fight for us. Just like the State Farm commercial, he’s not just our agent, he’s a friend who we call to catch up with and for help if we need it. My husband and I really recommend Tom and State Farm insurance."

Doug Liedle

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Liedle
"Savanna helped me with my insurance needs and was nothing but fantastic to work with. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this group."

Travis Hartman

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Hartman
"Tom and his team are fantastic!"

Charles Gracia

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Gracia
"Not only do they offer great rates, but their staff is extremely human."