Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Lusich

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Lusich

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (146 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

lucien worrell

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savanna Wrenn with TOM LUSICH STATE FARM was able to save me a lot of money on my auto insurance and even more on my home owners policy with better coverage. She also kept great communication while handling my quote and helped provide me with a smooth transition from my old insurance company."

Adrienne Pradith

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryttany Cyrus has been my family’s insurance agent for a few years and she’s great! She’s always super responsive in answering any questions I have and making sure our policy is up to date for what we need. I’d highly recommend her!"

Aaron F

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Tom B. Very knowledgeable, honest and straightforward."

ageguyera

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom B. is very helpful and kind. He is worth switching insurance companies for!"

Veronica Finn

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryttany did an amazing job making sure I got almost double the coverage than I was getting from my previous insurance at around the same price. I was hesitant to switch but I am so happy I did!"

Kira S.

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom is an absolute rockstar when it comes to auto insurance. Me and my wife have been with State Farm for about 5 to 6 years and Tom got us the perfect coverage for all of our needs. I recently got into an accident where I totaled my vehicle... Tom has been there every step of the way and so has the claim team, they made the entire process extremely easy and their communication has been fantastic throughout the entire ordeal. Having purchased another vehicle just a couple of days ago, the process of adding it to our policy was absolutely painless, took minutes and we were good to go. If you're looking for a quality auto insurance agent who is very attentive to your needs, Tom Lusich is definitely a person I would recommend ! Thank you guys !"

Lebbie Edward Nicol

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy , his expertise and knowledge on insurance is exemplary"

Ciara Cyrus

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very personable and friendly! Great customer service and Tom makes getting insurance such a great experience! I would never go anywhere else!! :)"

Cheryl Leggett

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My cousin referred me, and I've never been disappointed, Tom is great and so is the staff. A car hit my parked car, I called the office and they responded while I was on the phone with them, set up the repair shop for me to and set up my rental car all in an hour. I have auto insurance and rental insurance. I recommend them to anyone seeking insurance."

JEREMY Ward

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Savanna was really helpful in getting me and my family new and better insurance rates. Definitely going to keep using her as my insurance lady. Thank you."

sabrina templeton

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This company is amazing. I went from American family to State Farm and no joke the second week of having State Farm it paid off! My car got stolen and they helped me from the first moment I called. From rental cars to getting my whole car re-keyed. They saved me that day and everyone should switch over :) savanna and that whole team really showed up for me."

Jenda Smant

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down best insurance agency I've EVER gone through. Bryttany Cyrus is so freakin' amazing. She is super personable, friendly, and informative! Tom hires the best team for this location. You guys and gals rock, keep up the good work!"

Lauren Krippaehne

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Tom for home and car insurance for over 5 years now. He gave me a great rate and I still continue to have a wonderful rate today. Even after a bad car accident he comforted me and walked me through the process. Tom worked hard to continue to give me a good rate even through the accident. I even got my husband to join on with Tom before we were married. My husband was amazed by the rates and how friendly Tom was. Even through some hardships with my husbands home, Tom was supportive and helped out every step of the way. We have been so very happy with Tom’s expertise, his friendliness, and willingness to fight for us. Just like the State Farm commercial, he’s not just our agent, he’s a friend who we call to catch up with and for help if we need it. My husband and I really recommend Tom and State Farm insurance."

Doug Liedle

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Savanna helped me with my insurance needs and was nothing but fantastic to work with. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this group."

Travis Hartman

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom and his team are fantastic!"

Charles Gracia

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not only do they offer great rates, but their staff is extremely human."

Mark Aulaumea

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom is awesome! This man is available around the clock and is very responsive! I appreciate the time and professionalism he offers- in result of me being a customer of his for the long haul. Thanks Tom!"

Abigail Currah

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best agency ever! All of the staff is very professional and helpful; they go the extra mile and it truly makes the difference."

Mike Guild

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tom is an Amazing agent. I use him personally for my home and auto. I couldn't be happier. Fantastic rates and excellent service. He truly cares about myself and my family and ensuring that we have the proper coverage without trying to tack on unnecessary coverages that increase premiums. As a mortgage professional, I work with lots of agents but when asked I always recommend Tom because he goes above and beyond every time to meet his clients needs."

savanna wrenn

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing team! They are not only quick and efficient, but very knowledgeable. Highly recommend Tom and his team!"

Bryttany Cyrus

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely fantastic customer service! Tom is the bees knees! Very professional, and he is great with product knowledge."

Janelle Irvine

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Agent! Highly Recommend! They Always provide quick and reliable service with high Integrity. In this industry, finding an Agent that actually cares about you is hard to come by, Tom and his staff not only say they care, but show they care with their actions."

Frederic Sandico

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best agent I ever had. Always available when I have questions and very helpful. I highly recommend him."

Sam Klaszky

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Worked with James: He was very quick to respond, professional, and friendly! Glad to work with him and got a great deal!"

Denise Kutnick

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tom and his team are an absolute pleasure to work with! They're always available to answer any questions about each insurance policy, and are super proactive about reaching out if any extra actions are needed from you to maintain discounts, renew your policy, etc. I'd absolutely recommend Tom and his team to anyone I know."