Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Homaha Mom

Homaha Mom

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Homaha Mom
"Thanks to Chysty - she makes everything so easy!!! Glad we switched!"
Profile photo of Chris Reed

Chris Reed

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Reed
"My experience with Tom Lusich and his team has been outstanding. Chrysty was quick to answer the phone when I called and a pleasure to work with. Not only did she get me great coverage at an excellent rate on my truck, but she was also able to offer me a discount on my auto insurance by signing me up for a cheap renters insurance policy. The savings gained on my truck more than offset the cost of the renter’s insurance. I'd heard great things about the life insurance policies offered by State Farm, so I asked Chrysty to give me a quote on one. WOW. I don't know why I didn't sign up for one a long time ago. Now I can sleep well at night knowing that if something unfortunate ever happens to me, my family is taken care of. Fast forward some months, when my truck broke down last week on a road trip, it was the collaborative effort of Tom and his team that guided me through the State Farm app and roadside assistance features. Their efficient coordination and compassionate service turned a stressful situation into a manageable one, quickly getting me back on track. I can’t recommend Tom Lusich and his team enough. They are very friendly and like calling family. I have had other insurance agents and none of them compared to Tom and his team. Thanks again to Chrysty for all her help. - Chris"
Profile photo of mathew del monte

mathew del monte

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mathew del monte
"Made insurance easy and everyone was very helpful"
Profile photo of Chrysty Messick

Chrysty Messick

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chrysty Messick
"Tom and his staff are absolutely amazing. Always there when I have any questions and very helpful. Tom is active in the office which I like and everyone makes my family and I feel very welcomed. 10/10 highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Mike Guild

Mike Guild

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Guild
"As a Professional in Real estate I meet a lot of insurance agents. I work with Tom because he is simply the best. Not just because he has the best rates and fees (although he does!) But, because the level of personal care and support I get for my policies that I get from Tom is second to none. This is my experience from just last night. EX: Yesterday I picked up my car from the service center where I was having some recall and other maintenance done. The disruption to my day caused me to have to work late. I came out to my car at 7 PM to find that it wouldn't start. I was stranded in Seattle after dark on a cold rainy night. The car was completely dead and unresponsive to my key fob I couldn't even get inside out of the rain. I contacted the dealership and they told me that I could get it towed there but that they were obviously closed and they could look at it tomorrow, and I would have to pay for the tow. I called Tom and he started by making sure I was safe, reminded me about my state farm app and roadside assistance coverage, he patiently walked me through the app and what to expect in the process. I opened the app hit roadside assistance 4 or 5 simple button presses and the towtruck was on its way. State farm stayed in contact with me via text and The tow truck driver arrived within about 30 minutes start to finish. The driver was super polite, helpful and knowledgeable. While I was waiting state farm also gave me a free coupon for $30.00 for Lyft so I could get home after getting the car Towed. Rather than just hooking up the car right away and driving off the driver talked to me and and asked if I had a few minutes and wanted to try something. He took a moment to look at the car and quickly surmised. Turns out the battery was just really really dead. I have an electric car and there are 2 types of batteries. ones used for fuel/driving and a separate one that handles turning it on. I had plenty of fuel. but it couldn't boot up. Probably from being in the shop for a few days being worked on. He offered and was able to get the car opened, and get it hooked up for a jump. After about another 15 minutes the car had enough power to turn on boot up and I was able to head home to my family. Through the whole process everyone showed professionalism, genuine care and concern for me and my problems in a frustrating and miserable situation and I believe that's what insurance is about. Having someone there to help you when the unexpected occurs. In Tom I don't just have an agent, I genuinely consider him a friend. he even checked in on me later to make sure I made it home safe. This is what real customer service is about and exactly the person I want on my side when things go wrong. Thanks Tom!"
Profile photo of Ben Taylor

Ben Taylor

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Taylor
"Tom has been my agent for home and auto insurance for about 2 years after moving to the area. He's always helped me understand my coverage and makes sure I have the right policy for me. I was recently involved in an auto accident, and Tom has been incredible through the entire process, from claim submission to getting my vehicle repaired and back on the road."
Profile photo of Madolyn

Madolyn

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madolyn
"Tom, you were so informative and so helpful today with me on the phone . I can't be more appreciative. I look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Michelle Magalhaes

Michelle Magalhaes

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Magalhaes
"Wow! I had my car broke today and I call Tom, he picked up my phone call right on, and the tow was there in 30 minuts. I appreciate the efficiency on the fast support!!! Tom is the best! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🙏🏻"
Profile photo of Hamzeh Sabbagh

Hamzeh Sabbagh

June 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hamzeh Sabbagh
"Courteous, professional & fast"
Profile photo of Ruvim Biruk

Ruvim Biruk

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruvim Biruk
"I had Maria help me with my Policy. It was super quick and easy. She answered all my questions and got me a policy that I liked."
Profile photo of Carlos De Leon

Carlos De Leon

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos De Leon
"I had the pleasure of working with Tom recently and I can say without hesitation that he went above and beyond to help me secure the right insurance policy for my needs. From the very first interaction, he was professional, friendly, and incredibly knowledgeable about the insurance industry. He took the time to listen to my concerns and patiently answered all my questions, making sure that I fully understood all the terms and conditions of the policy. What really stood out to me was Tom's ability to tailor the policy to my specific needs. He took the time to understand my unique situation and provided me with a policy that gave me peace of mind knowing that I was fully covered in case of any unforeseen circumstances. Throughout the entire process, Tom was always available to answer my calls and emails promptly, which made the whole experience stress-free and seamless. I truly felt like he had my best interests at heart and was working hard to ensure that I had the best possible coverage at the most competitive price. I would highly recommend this insurance agency to anyone in need of insurance services. Tom is a true professional who cares about his clients and will go the extra mile to provide exceptional service. Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Seth Yost

Seth Yost

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Yost
"Tom has been amazing to work with! He’s always available for my questions and is very knowledgeable! Awesome agent!"
Profile photo of Andy Glass

Andy Glass

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Glass
"Tom is an incredible insurance representative. He took the time to explain all of the nuances that go along with policies in detail in terms that I would understand. He did not try and sell me unnecessary services and provided me with a right-fit solutions for my apartment, car, and personal items. I feel very well protected under his policies and guidance. I definitely recommend Tom when looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Kash Bandicoot

Kash Bandicoot

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kash Bandicoot
"Very good service Savanna helped me find a insurance bundle plan that was right for me efficiently very knowledgeable and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Melanie Hoff

Melanie Hoff

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Hoff
"Savanna helped us setting up all of our policies and she was phenomenal to work with! She is very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions thoroughly. We had an excellent experience!"
Profile photo of lucien worrell

lucien worrell

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by lucien worrell
"Savanna Wrenn with TOM LUSICH STATE FARM was able to save me a lot of money on my auto insurance and even more on my home owners policy with better coverage. She also kept great communication while handling my quote and helped provide me with a smooth transition from my old insurance company."
Profile photo of Adrienne Pradith

Adrienne Pradith

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adrienne Pradith
"Bryttany Cyrus has been my family’s insurance agent for a few years and she’s great! She’s always super responsive in answering any questions I have and making sure our policy is up to date for what we need. I’d highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Aaron F

Aaron F

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron F
"Worked with Tom B. Very knowledgeable, honest and straightforward."
Profile photo of ageguyera

ageguyera

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ageguyera
"Tom B. is very helpful and kind. He is worth switching insurance companies for!"
Profile photo of Veronica Finn

Veronica Finn

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Finn
"Bryttany did an amazing job making sure I got almost double the coverage than I was getting from my previous insurance at around the same price. I was hesitant to switch but I am so happy I did!"
Profile photo of Kira S.

Kira S.

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kira S.
"Tom is an absolute rockstar when it comes to auto insurance. Me and my wife have been with State Farm for about 5 to 6 years and Tom got us the perfect coverage for all of our needs. I recently got into an accident where I totaled my vehicle... Tom has been there every step of the way and so has the claim team, they made the entire process extremely easy and their communication has been fantastic throughout the entire ordeal. Having purchased another vehicle just a couple of days ago, the process of adding it to our policy was absolutely painless, took minutes and we were good to go. If you're looking for a quality auto insurance agent who is very attentive to your needs, Tom Lusich is definitely a person I would recommend ! Thank you guys !"
Profile photo of Lebbie Edward Nicol

Lebbie Edward Nicol

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lebbie Edward Nicol
"Great guy , his expertise and knowledge on insurance is exemplary"
Profile photo of Ciara Cyrus

Ciara Cyrus

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ciara Cyrus
"Very personable and friendly! Great customer service and Tom makes getting insurance such a great experience! I would never go anywhere else!! :)"
Profile photo of Cheryl Leggett

Cheryl Leggett

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Leggett
"My cousin referred me, and I've never been disappointed, Tom is great and so is the staff. A car hit my parked car, I called the office and they responded while I was on the phone with them, set up the repair shop for me to and set up my rental car all in an hour. I have auto insurance and rental insurance. I recommend them to anyone seeking insurance."
Profile photo of JEREMY Ward

JEREMY Ward

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by JEREMY Ward
"Savanna was really helpful in getting me and my family new and better insurance rates. Definitely going to keep using her as my insurance lady. Thank you."